{10 on 10} May

It’s the 10th of May already?? How did that happen? I didn’t get around to doing an honest ten photos on one day this past month, but since I’ve been slowly working on the images from our May 2013 travels around Greece, I thought it would be appropriate to post 10 (plus a few more) of my favorites for this May’s 10 on 10.

Here they are, in no particular order:  sights seen in Nafplio, Athens, Mykonos and SantoriniNafplio Tunnelstreets of greeceIMG_4858IMG_5269IMG_4995 IMG_5105 IMG_5126 IMG_4904 side by sideFlowers Sunrise over churchIMG_5737So there’s my cheater post. I promise to get back on track in June. Now I hope you’ll head on over to Sherri’s blog to see her beautiful work and continue through the circle until you land back here.

5 thoughts on “{10 on 10} May

  1. Pingback: North Vancouver Family Photographer | 10 on 10 {Day in a Life, May} | Felicia Chang Photography

  2. LOVE this cheater post!!! I wanna see more! I hope you print some of these big, or make them into greeting cards that you send to friends & family!

  3. If I had images like this I’d cheat all the time! You’ve captured that part of the world so beautifully…it’s as if I was drinking in the beauty myself!

Leave a Reply

