{321 and 322/365} love and needle work

I spent part of my day yesterday photographing friends at Olympic Sculpture Park. We chose the location because it was raining. But when we got there, the sun couldn’t be any brighter. Instead of rain, we were dealing with harsh light and some crazy wind. But I love this one of the two of them.
321-365This evening I stuck myself a few times with a very sharp needle as I wrestled with it and the five Cub Scout badges I sewed on to my son’s shirt. He has his very first badge ceremony tomorrow night, and I couldn’t have him showing up without affixing all the standard badges we’ve had laying around here for weeks.
322-365

Leave a Reply

