{319 and 320/365} fine art

It’s not often that I actually print my photographs. I think I might have a fear of commitment when it comes to my work. Well, I recently committed to donating one of my fine art images to a local charity auction, which meant I actually needed to print something. I picked a black and white image I took in downtown Seattle earlier this year and decided to print it on uncoated metal. I am so happy with how it turned out! Here’s a quick shot. The metal is of course very reflective so it’s hard to get a shot of it without glare or reflections. I can’t wait to see how it “sells”!
319-365And, just to round out my project for today, here’s Miss Lucy Belle.
320-365P.S. If you’re a photographer, make sure to check out the amazing giveaway going on at Crave Photography. My fingers are crossed!

2 thoughts on “{319 and 320/365} fine art

Leave a Reply

