{244 to 248/365} a week’s worth

Catching up on my Project 365 with a whole lot of randomness, but the story of my family nonetheless.

On Sunday, Little Man had a hard time saying excuse me to a fine gentleman after he bumped into him — even after I kindly asked him to do so FIVE times. Hopefully, having to write down “I will say excuse me the first time” 20 times will help him remember the next time he bumps into someone.

244-365-2

Labor Day family fun!

245-365-2

245-365-3

First day of school {sigh}.school collage

Little Man came home from school on Tuesday and told me he was ready to pass on some of his toys. Only one tugged at my heart. Baby Tad has been with him since the beginning and used to be his very favorite. This growing up thing kinda sucks (for mom and his toys).

247-365-2

Our sweet Lucy Girl being her sweet self.

247-365

That’s a wrap!

 

One thought on “{244 to 248/365} a week’s worth

Leave a Reply

