{13/365} cleaning

Well, this is more of a snapshot than anything else, but it’s all I have for today. We cleaned out part of the garage this weekend and uncovered a small parts organizer that I had bought used about a year ago to hold some of my craft supplies. Now that my son is into Legos, I’m thinking this will be a great little organizer for all those small Lego pieces he hates to go looking for. Here, my daughter is joining in the fun and helping to put the little plastic drawers in place after they got a good scrubbing.

13-365

Leave a Reply

